DOWNLOAD OUR APP
IndiaOnline playstore

Weather in Allahabad (Updated Few Seconds ago | Next update at 02:55 AM )

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Partly Cloudy
    29 °C

    Humidity

    92%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    5.42 AM

    Sunset

    6.25 PM
  • Today

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    35 °C

  • Tonight

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    27 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    33 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    27 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Allahabad

      • 29 Aug, Mon 35 / 27 °C
      • 30 Aug, Tue 33 / 27 °C
      • 31 Aug, Wed 33 / 27 °C
      • 1 Sep, Thu 33 / 27 °C
      • 2 Sep, Fri 32 / 27 °C
      • 3 Sep, Sat 33 / 27 °C
      • 4 Sep, Sun 33 / 26 °C
      • 5 Sep, Mon 33 / 26 °C
      • 6 Sep, Tue 33 / 26 °C
      • 7 Sep, Wed 33 / 26 °C

    Comments